I Got Your Back

Delete your account

This permanently removes your account, original recordings and imported audio, photos, transcripts, summaries, extracted details, reminders, and search vectors. This cannot be undone.

For an email/password account, confirm with the current password below. Google-sign-in customers can securely delete using the linked Google account in the app. Web deletion for Google accounts is enabled only after the production Google web origin is authorized.